Latest Products http://www.marutiassociate.com Latest Products 16-06-08 en-us http://www.marutiassociate.com Bitumen Sealing Compound http://www.marutiassociate.com/bitumen-sealing-compound.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Bitumen Sealing Compounds, which is made using excellent quality raw materials and the latest technology. The Bitumen Sealing Compounds provide the perfect solution to waterproofing and have the capacity to stand the expansion without cracking. Expansion Joint Filler Board http://www.marutiassociate.com/expansion-joint-filler-board.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Expansion Joint Filler Board which is made of compressed dry wood fibers impregnated with bitumen. The Expansion Joint Filler Board prevents cracking due to change in the weather and also allows joint to freely expand in summer and contract in winters without damaging the concrete slabs. Polyethylene Films http://www.marutiassociate.com/polyethylene-films.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Polyethylene Films. The range of Polyethylene Films that we supply includes LDPE Film and HDPE Film. Our Polyethylene Films find applications in landfill for waste, masking of concrete structure at port, lining canals, dams, reservoirs to only a few. LDPE Film http://www.marutiassociate.com/ldpe-film.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality LDPE Film in the market. Low Density Polyethylene (LDPE) sheets are extensively used for protection of liquid contamination, agricultural, industry, industrial projects. HDPE Film http://www.marutiassociate.com/hdpe-film.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has been manufacturing and supplying HDPE Film. Due to the excellent chemical and physical properties of the HDPE Film, our product is used for ground water protection and water engineering. Besides, the HDPE Film also finds applications in the sealing of waste disposal sites, industrial lagoons and reservoirs. Water Stop Seals http://www.marutiassociate.com/water-stop-seals.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing Water Stop Seals to the clients. Our range of Water Stop Seals includes PVC Water Stop Seal and Metal Water Stop Seal. Our Metal Water Stop Seal is extensively used in dams, reservoirs, bridges, building and other similar places. Neoprene Bridge Bearing Pad http://www.marutiassociate.com/neoprene-bridge-bearing-pad.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Neoprene Bridge Bearing Pad which we provide permits a smooth and uniform transfer of load from the beam to the substructure. The Neoprene Bridge Bearing Pad also allows beam rotation at the bearing due to deflection of the beam under load. PVC Water Stop Seal http://www.marutiassociate.com/pvc-water-stop-seal.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is into the business of manufacturing and supplying PVC Water Stop Seal in the market. The PVC Water Stop Seals are used in concrete joints subjected to hydrostatic pressures. Metal Water Stop Seal http://www.marutiassociate.com/metal-water-stop-seal.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing our clients with Metal Water Stop Seal, which is used for heavy structures, where joints are protected. Due to the ductile nature of Metal Water Stop Seal, our product is the most suited material for this purpose. Bituminous Primer http://www.marutiassociate.com/bituminous-primer.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Crack proof, durable and quick dry are the attributes that can best define our Bituminous Primer. We are eminent in bringing forth JMDA Brand that is prepared strictly according to the laid quality norms. Our Bituminous Primer is widely demanded in canal lining.